counter customizable free hit

South Africa vs Australia 4th Test

South Africa lead the series by 2-1 and they will aim to win the final test and win the series. South Africa will aim to take advantage of ball tempering Australian team in the fourth and final test. Accused Smith and Warner ban for one year and Cameron Bancroft for nine month. Their replacements Matt Renshaw, Joe Burns and Glenn Maxwell will join the team.

The 4th Test between South Africa vs Australia will be played at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg  and the match can be streamed online on The live broadcast will be shown on Sony Six, starting at 13:30 PM IST.

Match Info
Match: RSA vs Aus, 4th Test, Australia tour of South Africa, 2018
Date: Friday, March 30, 2018 – Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Toss: South Africa won the toss and opt to bat
Time: 08:00 AM GMT
Venue: New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Umpires: Ian Gould , Nigel Llong
Third Umpire: Richard Illingworth
Match Referee: Andy Pycroft
South Africa Squad:
Playing XI: Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, Faf du Plessis (c), Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock (wk), Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Morne Morkel
Bench: Duanne Olivier, Chris Morris, Theunis de Bruyn, Heinrich Klaasen, Willem Mulder, Lungisani Ngidi
Australia Squad:
Playing XI:Joe Burns, Matt Renshaw, Usman Khawaja, Peter Handscomb, Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Marsh, Tim Paine (c & wk), Pat Cummins, Nathan Lyon, Chadd Sayers, Josh Hazlewood
Bench: Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Jon Holland, Jhye Richardson

Leave a Reply