counter customizable free hit

New Zealand vs Australia Tri-series Final

The Final of tri-series between New Zealand vs Australia will be played at the Eden Park, Auckland. The match can be streamed online on Sony The live broadcast will be shown on Sky Sports Network, starting at 6am.


Match: NZ vs Aus, Final, England, Australia, New Zealand T20I Tri-Series, 2018
Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Toss: New Zealand won the toss and opt to bat
Time: 06:00 AM GMT
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Umpires: Wayne Knights , Chris Brown
Third Umpire: Shaun Haig
Match Referee: Javagal Srinath
New Zealand (Playing XI):Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Mark Chapman, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Seifert(w), Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi
Australia (Playing XI): David Warner, D Arcy Short, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Kane Richardson, Billy Stanlake, Adam Zampa, Travis Head, Ben Dwarshuis

Leave a Reply