counter customizable free hit

India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I

India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I of the Nidahas Trophy 2018 on Thursday in Colombo. India did not get the good winning start, India lost to Sri Lanka 1st T20I by five wickets. But now India look forward and get win against Bangladesh.

The win against Bangladesh, India get 2 points on the table but it won’t be easy. Because Bangladesh are an improved side and they will give tough challenge for India. With the absence of star power like MS Dhoni,Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah and Kuldeep Yadav, the pressure on youngsters to perform well and win the match.

The 2nd T20I between India and Bangladesh will be played at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo and the match can be streamed online on Sony The live broadcast will be shown on Rishtey Cineplex, starting 7:00 PM.

Match Info

Match: Ban vs Ind, 2nd Match, India and Bangladesh in Sri Lanka T20I Tri-Series, 2018
Date: Thursday, March 08, 2018
Toss: India won the toss and opt to bowl
Time: 01:30 PM GMT
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Umpires: Lyndon Edward Hannibal , Ranmore Martinesz
Third Umpire: Raveendra Wimalasiri
Match Referee: Chris Broad
India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik(w), Washington Sundar, Vijay Shankar, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur
Bangladesh (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah(c), Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Liton Das, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman

Leave a Reply