counter customizable free hit

Barcelona vs Roma UEFA Champions League

Barcelona take on Roma to Spain on Wednesday for the first leg of their Champions League quarterfinals.The meet again in the competition since the group stage match during the 2015/16 season.

Teams

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Semedo, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Roberto, Rakitic, Busquets, Iniesta; Messi, Suárez

Substitutes: Cillessen, Vermaelen, Paulinho, Gomes, Denis, Dembélé, Alcácer

AS ROMA

Starting XI: Alisson; Peres, Fazio, Manolas, Kolarov; Pellegrini, De Rossi, Strootman; Florenzi, Dzeko, Perotti

Substitutes: Skorupski, Juan Jesus, Gonalons, Gerson, Defrel, El Shaarawy, Schick

Match Info

Date/Time: Wednesday, April 4th, 2018, 8.45pm CET (Barcelona), 7.45pm GMT/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 2.45pm EST, 11.45am PST (USA), 12.15am IST (India, next day)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Danny Makkelie (NED)

How to Watch

How to watch on TV: Fox Sports 1 (USA), TSN3 (Canada), BT Sport 3 (UK), SuperSport 6 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 1 (India), others

How to stream: Fox Sports GO (USA), TSN GO (Canada), BT Sport Live (UK), FuboTV

Leave a Reply